Welcome to GGG, where we talk casual games, books, movies, recipes, indie games, and MORE!


    Paradox Interactive Now on GOG

    Share
    avatar
    genkicoll

    Posts : 7711
    Join date : 2011-12-29
    Age : 44
    Location : Pacific Northwest

    Paradox Interactive Now on GOG

    Post by genkicoll on Tue Feb 17, 2015 12:20 pm

    We're barely even winded.

    Today yet another awesome publisher, Paradox Interactive, becomes part of the most gamer-friendly DRM-free catalog around. We're kicking off the partnership with two grand strategy classics available in digital distribution for the first time ever, and a weeklong 50% discount on four more titles:

    Europa Universalis
    Hearts of Iron
    Crusader Kings Complete -50%
    Majesty Gold HD -50%
    Majesty 2 Collection -50%
    Victoria Complete -50%


    If you've always wanted to give the genre a try, Europa Universalis is probably the best starting point, but we know grand strategy can be daunting. That's why you can also drop by our http://Twitch.tv/GOGcom channel, where we'll be streaming the game live with Quill18, this Tuesday, February 17th, 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST.
    It's a fine way to get acquainted.

    If you're a fan of complex strategy playgrounds, you can look forward to a trickle of more grand strategy classics from paragons of the genre, Paradox Interactive, coming to the coolest DRM-free game store near you!

    http://www.gog.com/news/paradox_interactive_now_on_gogcom


    _________________
    To the world you may be one person;
    but to one person you may be the world.

      Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 10:36 am