Welcome to GGG, where we talk casual games, books, movies, recipes, indie games, and MORE!

    Game Bundle Sites



    Posts : 7439
    Join date : 2011-12-29
    Age : 43
    Location : Pacific Northwest

    Game Bundle Sites

    Post by genkicoll on Tue Dec 30, 2014 3:42 pm

    Bundles can be an incredible deal!  Sometimes there's nothing interesting, and sometimes it's amazing what all they have in there for $1 or more! OH! 

    Every bundle site will have some kind of symbol to show you where the game is redeemable.  The one that kind of looks like a diamond is for Desura, most everyone will recognize the valve symbol for Steam, an open lock or DRM-free symbol are the same -- direct download with no game managers or activation codes.

    Most of these sites have multiple bundles running at once, so watch for tabs or boxes to click on!

    These are bundle sites I've used myself, and are definitely trusted:

    • Bundle Stars - http://www.bundlestars.com/
    • Daily Royale - http://www.dailyroyale.com/
    • Groupees - https://groupees.com/
    • Humble Bundle - https://www.humblebundle.com/
    • Indie Gala - https://www.indiegala.com/
    • IndieGameStand - https://indiegamestand.com/
    • Indie Royale - http://www.indieroyale.com/
    • Lazy Guys - http://lazyguysstudio.com/

    and these are sites friends have used, and I've had no reports of problems:

    • Blink Bundle - https://www.blinkbundle.com/
    • Bundle Bandits - http://www.bundlebandits.com/
    • Daily Indie Game - http://dailyindiegame.com/
    • Flying Bundle - http://flyingbundle.com/
    • PayWUW (Pay What You Want) - https://www.paywuw.com/
    • PlayInjector - http://www.playinjector.com/

    I recommend signing up for newsletters for the biggies -- Indie Gala, Humble Bundle, Groupees, and Bundle Stars.  They routinely have the very best deals.

    To the world you may be one person;
    but to one person you may be the world.

      Zoo Tek Phoenix

      Current date/time is Sat Oct 22, 2016 10:19 pm